الصين المنشطات Sarms الببتيدات المورد

مسحوق خلات ترينبولون | 99.5% الخام ترين الستيرويد للبيع

» مسحوق الستيرويد » مساحيق ترينبولون » Trenbolone Acetate Powder | 99.5% الخام ترين الستيرويد للبيع
  • مواصفات
  • ترتيب التعليمات

يشترى 99% الخام ترين A الستيرويد ترينبولون خلات مسحوق على الإنترنت CAS رقم 10161-34-9

 

Trenbolone Acetate Description

Trenbolone Acetate is an extremely powerful anabolic steroid and is considered the single greatest anabolic steroid by many performance enhancing athletes. هذا هو واحد من الستيرويدات الابتنائية الأكثر تنوعًا في السوق ويمكن أن يوفر فوائد لا تشبه أي ستيرويد آخر.

 

Trenbolone Acetate Certificate of Analysis

Product name ترينبولون خلات
مظهر خارجي Yellow powder
Absorbance ≤0.30% تتفق
دوران محدد +39°~ +43° +40.2°
Chromatography Purity تتفق تتفق
17α-Isomer ≤0.50٪ 0.38%
الشوائب المتطايرة العضوية تتفق تتفق
خسارة على تجفيف ≤0.50٪ 0.27%
بقايا على الاشتعال ≤0.10٪ 0.015%
فحص 97~ 101٪ 99.5%

 

Trenbolone Acetate Effects

Trenbolone Acetate can be used as pharmaceutical material. Its main function is to Promote metabolism. Anabolic effects include growth of muscle mass and strength, increased bone density and strength, and stimulation of linear growth and bone maturation

كيف يمكنني وضع النظام?

إرسال التحقيق لدينا مندوب المبيعات, لا تتردد ليقول لنا ما هي المنتجات التي تحتاج إليها والكميات لكل منتج. ثم لدينا مندوب المبيعات سوف نرسل لك لدينا قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس بالضبط مع تكلفة الشحن فورا, مزيد من التفاصيل حول طريقة الدفع, قنوات الشحن, التعبئة والتغليف, كما سيتم توفير الخ كما كنت المطلوبة.

ما هو الحد الأقصى المسموح به كمية من أجل الحد الأدنى?

وموك لمساحيق الستيرويد: 10 غرام
وموك لSARMS المساحيق: 1~ 10 غراما
وموك لالستيرويد السائل: 50 مل
وموك لمساحيق أخرى: 10 غرام

طرق الدفع التي هي مقبولة?

يمكننا ان نقبل بيتكوين, الاتحاد الغربي, المال غرام, تحويل مصرفي(حوالة مصرفية)

الدفع الأخرى غير متوفرة, من فضلك تقبل اعتذاراتنا.

هل توفير التعبئة والتغليف الشبح?

في الأساس, نقوم به. ونحن نقدم العديد من أنواع مختلفة من حزمة سرية أو الشبح, وسوف نختار التعبئة الأنسب بالنسبة لك وفقا لحجم طلبك. قبل التعبئة نحن سوف تتيح لك معرفة كيف يمكننا حزمة من, وما يتوافق التعبئة والتغليف إلى أي نوع من المنتجات. وسوف تعرف كل التفاصيل, ونحن نعتقد أن تكونوا راضين مع التعبئة لدينا.

قبل أن نتمكن من أن تكون قادرة على تقديم بعض التفاصيل لدينا حزمة والشحن طرق, نحن بحاجة للتأكد من أن كنت المشتري الحقيقي بدلا من الشرطة أو المراسل الذي التظاهر للحصول على تفاصيل من حزم. فإن أي طرق على ما يرام. نحن لا نعتذر إذا كنت تشعر جريمة.

ما هي تكاليف الشحن?

رسوم الشحن على جميع أوامر (أقل من 500G) هو الولايات المتحدة $ 45. الوزن آخرين, نحن ننقل وفقا لآخر سعر الشحن. جميع أوامر أكثر من US $ 500 التأهل لحرية الملاحة.

هل السفينة إلى PO خزائن صناديق الطرد?

نعم فعلا, في وسعنا.

هل لديك سياسة إعادة الشحن?

لدينا سياسة إعادة الشحن. بسبب العادات تختلف من دولة إلى دولة, المناطق إلى مناطق, بعضها سلس في حين بعضها صعبة, فإن سياسات إعادة الشحن تكون مختلفة عن أوامر لأوامر بكميات مختلفة ومختلفة من دول إلى دول. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لزيادة معدل النجاح من خلال أفضل وسائل النقل البحري والتعبئة والتغليف منذ الجمركية صعبة. سيتم إعادة شحن جميع الطلبات إذا استولى أسف 100%. ولكن قد لا يكون في وقت واحد. إذا كنت في الأعمال التجارية لبضع سنوات, أنا متأكد من أن تتمكن من فهم ما أقوله.

للحصول على أي حزمة يشتبه ( الذي يبقى في الجمارك لأكثر من 7 أيام ), كنا ترتيب مجانا إعادة الشحن من تهمة ( ولكن مرة واحدة فقط ) , سوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى عنوان جديد الشحن. نحن متأكدا قبول أي شروط المبلغ مرة واحدة حزمة الحصول استولى ,يرجى التفكير مرتين قبل أن تقوم بوضع النظام .

نموذج الاستفسار ( وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

اسم:
*
البريد الإلكتروني:
*
رسالة:

التحقق:
2 + 3 = ?

ربما تريد أيضا

  • فئات المنتجات

  • شارك

  • جهات الاتصال

    البريد الإلكتروني E-: info@hongxipharm.com
    تجمهر: +8618588954585
    ال WhatsApp: +8618588954585
    برقية: +8618588954585


  •  تحرير الترجمة

China Steroids Sarms Peptides Supplier

Trenbolone Acetate Powder | 99.5% Raw Tren A Steroid for Sale

» Steroid Powder » Trenbolone Powders » Trenbolone Acetate Powder | 99.5% Raw Tren A Steroid for Sale

Trenbolone Acetate Powder | 99.5% Raw Tren A Steroid for Sale

CATEGORY AND TAGS:
Trenbolone Powders , , , , , , ,

Alias: Revalor-H; Finaplix, ru1697, trienboloneacetate
CAS No: 10161-34-9
Purity: 99%
MF: C20H24O3
MW: 312.41
Einecs No: 233-432-5

enquiry
  • Specifications
  • Order FAQ

Buy 99% Raw Tren A Steroid Trenbolone Acetate Powder Online CAS No 10161-34-9

 

Trenbolone Acetate Description

Trenbolone Acetate is an extremely powerful anabolic steroid and is considered the single greatest anabolic steroid by many performance enhancing athletes. This is one of the most versatile anabolic steroids on the market and can provide benefits quite unlike any other steroid.

 

Trenbolone Acetate Certificate of Analysis

Product name Trenbolone Acetate
Appearance Yellow powder
Absorbance ≤0.30% Conform
Specific Rotation +39°~ +43° +40.2°
Chromatography Purity Conform Conform
17α-Isomer ≤0.50% 0.38%
Organic Volatile Impurities Conform Conform
Loss On Drying ≤0.50% 0.27%
Residue On Ignition ≤0.10% 0.015%
Assay 97~101% 99.5%

 

Trenbolone Acetate Effects

Trenbolone Acetate can be used as pharmaceutical material. Its main function is to Promote metabolism. Anabolic effects include growth of muscle mass and strength, increased bone density and strength, and stimulation of linear growth and bone maturation

How can I place an Order?

Sending an inquiry to our sales rep, feel free to tell us what products you need and the quantities for each product. Then our sales rep will send you our price list and the exact quotation with shipping cost immediately, more details about payment method, shipping channels, packaging, etc will also be provided as you required.

What’s your minimum order amount limit?

The MOQ for Steroid Powders: 10 grams
The MOQ for SARMS Powders: 1~10 grams
The MOQ for Steroid Liquid: 50 ml
The MOQ for Other Powders: 10 grams

Which payment methods are acceptable?

We can accept Bitcoin, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank Transfer(Transfer Wire)

Other payment are not available, please accept our apologies.

Do you provide stealth packaging?

Basically, we do. We provide many different kinds of discreet or stealth package, and will select the most suitable packing for you according to the size of your order. Before packing we will let you know how we pack it, and what the packaging corresponds to what kind of products. You will know all the details, and we believe that you will be satisfied with our packing.

Before we could be able to offer some details of our package and shipping methods, we need to make sure that you are a real buyer instead of police or reporter who is pretending to get the details of packages. Any methods will be fine. We do apologize if you feel offense.

What are the shipping costs?

Shipping fee on all orders (less than 500g) is US$45. Other weight, we quote according to the latest price of freight. All orders over US$500 qualify for a free shipping.

Do you ship to PO boxes parcel lockers?

Yes, we can.

Do you have reshipment policy?

We do have reshipment policy. Due to the customs are different from countries to countries, regions to regions, some are smooth while some are tough, the reshipment policies will be different from orders to orders with different quantities and different from countries to countries. We’re trying our best to increase the success rate with our best shipping and packing methods since the tough customs. All orders will be reshipped if seized unfortunately 100%. But it may not be in one time. If you are in the business for a few year, I’m sure that you can understand what i’m saying.

For any Suspected Package ( which stays at the Customs for more than 7 days ), we would arrange a reshipment free of charge ( but only once ) , a brand new shipping address will be required. we donot accept any refund requirements once the package get seized ,please think twice before you place the order .

Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

Name:
*
Email:
*
Message:

Verification:
3 + 8 = ?

Maybe you like also

  • Product Categories

  • Share

  • CONTACTS

    E-mail: info@hongxipharm.com
    Mob: +8618588954585
    Whatsapp: +8618588954585
    Telegram: +8618588954585