الصين المنشطات Sarms الببتيدات المورد

LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) المكونات SARMs مسحوق Anabolicum الدوائية

» مسحوق SARMs » LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) المكونات SARMs مسحوق Anabolicum الدوائية
  • مواصفات

LGD-4033 مسحوق SARMs Ligandrol للبيع

LGD-4033 Ligandrol المعروف باسم Anabolicum
CAS: 1165910-22-4
الصيغة الجزيئية: C14H12F6N2O
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 338.25
مظهر LGD-4033 : بودرة بيضاء
LGD-4033 نقطة الانصهار: 105-106° C

LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) هو الانتقائي الاندروجين المغير (SARM) أن التستوستيرون مثل هو الابتنائية ولكن من دون آثار التي تعرض بشكل كبير خارج الأنسجة العضلية.

LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) هي SARM عن طريق الفم رواية غير الستيرويدية

التي تربط لAR مع قابلية عالية (كي من ~ 1 نانومتر) والانتقائية. انها في فئة من مستقبلات الاندروجين (مع) بروابط أن الأنسجة انتقائية, وضعت لعلاج العضلات الهزال المرتبطة بسرطان, المرض الحادة والمزمنة والمرتبطة بالعمر فقدان العضلات.

LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) ومن المتوقع أن ينتج الفوائد العلاجية من هرمون التستوستيرون مع تحسين السلامة, التحمل وقبول المريض بسبب آلية انتقائية الأنسجة العمل وتعاطيه من الفم.

Anabolicum (LGD-4033) يحمل نصف عمر حوالي 30 ساعات والأفضل تؤخذ مرة واحدة يوميا. 10ملغ يوميا هي الجرعة الأكثر شيوعا مع بعض الذهاب مرتفعا كما 20mg يوميا مع قليل من دون مضاعفات. Anabolicum يمكن أن تكون مكدسة مع SARMs أخرى مثل Ostarine (MK 2866) أو Cardarine (GW-50 156).

أظهر أشواط السريرية أيضا أن LGD-4033 has the ability to set off the following benefits when taken consistently:

  1. زيادة في مستويات القوة
  2. تحسنت كتلة العضلات الهزيل
  3. لا يسبب آثار جانبية غير مرغوب فيها تسببها بروهورمونيس والمنشطات
  4. انخفاض في دهون الجسم
  5. له خصائص الشفاء

 

LGD-4033 Ligandrol ليستكثر

وقد أظهرت LGD أنه يمكن أن الجزء الأكبر لكم أكثر بالمقارنة مع أي SARM أخرى. هذا يعتمد جزئيا على الحمية التي كنت في ذلك الوقت من أخذ مادة ولكن الكثير من الناس قد سجلت زيادة 10LB وهذا هو الحال خصوصا عند دمجها مع السعرات الحرارية العالية. إذا كنت لا تريد أن الجزء الأكبر حتى ذلك الحين سوف تحتاج إلى اتخاذ بين 5-10mg يوميا لنحو 8 أسابيع. LGD شيء عظيم بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون أن يروا زيادة الهزيل في كتلة الجسم وعند تشغيله مع SARMS الأخرى التي يمكن أن تبدأ بالتأكيد أن نرى فائدة. واحد واحد الرئيسي بالنسبة لك لاستخدامه مع غير Cardarine, أو GW-501516 لأن هذا سوف اعطيكم المعجل النتائج من لحظة البدء في الاستيلاء عليها. إذا لم تريد أن تأخذ هذا في نفس الوقت الذي LGD ثم هل تريد أن تأخذ 5mg أو 8mg كل يوم لمدة حوالي 8 أسابيع.

LGD-4033 Ligandrol for Cutting

LGD 4033 يمكن استخدامها إذا كنت تريد خفض وكذلك. إذا قمت بتشغيل أنه في نفس الوقت الذي SARMS البعض S-4 ثم وهذا هو الحال خاصة. في الواقع, هل يمكن مقارنتها إلى كومة من الثلاثي SARMS. Ostarine تعتبر كبيرة بالنسبة لهذا كذلك، ولكن قد تحصل على أكبر عندما تحاول قطع لذلك كل هذا يتوقف على النتائج التي تريدها لتحقيق. إذا كنت تريد أن تفعل هذا ثم فإنه سيكون فكرة جيدة بالنسبة لك لاتخاذ 5mg لنحو 8 أسابيع.

نموذج الاستفسار ( وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

اسم:
*
البريد الإلكتروني:
*
رسالة:

التحقق:
1 + 3 = ?

ربما تريد أيضا

  • فئات المنتجات

  • شارك

  • جهات الاتصال

    البريد الإلكتروني E-: info@hongxipharm.com
    تجمهر: +8618588954585
    ال WhatsApp: +8618588954585
    برقية: +8618588954585


  •  تحرير الترجمة

China Steroids Sarms Peptides Supplier

LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) SARMs Powder Anabolicum Pharmaceutical Ingredients

» SARMs Powder » LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) SARMs Powder Anabolicum Pharmaceutical Ingredients
  • Specifications

LGD-4033 Ligandrol SARMs Powder for sale

LGD-4033 Ligandrol better known as Anabolicum
CAS: 1165910-22-4
Molecular formula: C14H12F6N2O
Molecular weight: 338.25
LGD-4033 Appearance : White Powder
LGD-4033 Melting Point: 105-106°C

LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) is a Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM) that like testosterone is anabolic but without the effects that display significantly outside muscle tissue.

LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) is a novel non-steroidal oral SARM

that binds to AR with high affinity (Ki of ~1 nM) and selectivity. It’s in a class of androgen receptor (AR) ligands that is tissue selective, developed to treat muscle wasting associated with cancer, acute and chronic illness and age-related muscle loss.

LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) is expected to produce the therapeutic benefits of testosterone with improved safety, tolerability and patient acceptance due to tissue-selective mechanism of action and an oral route of administration.

Anabolicum (LGD-4033) carries a half-life of approximately 30 hours and is best taken once daily. 10mg per day is the most common dose with some going as high as 20mg per day with little to no complications. Anabolicum can be stacked with other SARMs such as Ostarine (MK 2866) or Cardarine (GW-50156).

Clinical runs also showed that LGD-4033 has the ability to set off the following benefits when taken consistently:

  1. An increase in strength levels
  2. Lean muscle mass improved
  3. Does not cause the undesirable side effects caused by prohormones and anabolic steroids
  4. A drop in body fat
  5. Has healing properties

 

LGD-4033 Ligandrol For Bulking

LGD has shown that it can bulk you up more when compared to any other SARM. This is partly dependent on the diet that you are on at the time of taking the substance but a lot of people have reported a 10lb increase and this is especially the case when you combine it with a high calorie intake. If you do want to bulk up then you would need to take between 5-10mg a day for around 8 weeks. LGD is great for those who want to see a lean increase in body mass and when you run it with other SARMS you can certainly start to see a benefit. One main one for you to use it with is Cardarine, or GW-501516 because this will give you accelerated results from the moment you start taking it. If you did want to take this at the same time as LGD then you would want to take 5mg or 8mg every day for around 8 weeks.

LGD-4033 Ligandrol for Cutting

LGD 4033 can be used if you want to cut as well. If you run it at the same time as other SARMS S-4 then this is especially the case. In fact, you could compare it to a triple stack of SARMS. Ostarine is great for this as well but you may get bigger when you are trying to cut so it all depends on the results you want to achieve. If you wanted to do this then it would be a good idea for you to take 5mg for around 8 weeks.

Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

Name:
*
Email:
*
Message:

Verification:
0 + 4 = ?

Maybe you like also

  • Product Categories

  • Share

  • CONTACTS

    E-mail: info@hongxipharm.com
    Mob: +8618588954585
    Whatsapp: +8618588954585
    Telegram: +8618588954585